UNIPORT 24th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule Out

UNIPORT 24th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule Out - 2018



The University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) has published the schedule for the 24th Certificate Verification Exercise for (UP TO U2015 FOR PART – TIME & U2016 FOR FULL-TIME).


See the schedule below;

(PLEASE READ CAREFULLY)

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1 Tuesday 19-06-18 PHND (up to U2015)
2 Wednesday 20-06-18 P/T PH/YEN SOC. SCI. (up to U2015)
3 Thursday 21-06-18 P/T PH/YEN HUMANITIES (up to U2015)  
4 Monday 25-06-18 P/T PH/YEN MGT SCI. (up to U2015)
5 Tuesday 26-06-18 P/T PH/YEN COMP. SCI. (up to U2015) & F/T COMP. SCI. (up to 2016)
6 Wednesday 27-06-18 SSLT[PHY-ELECT, PHY-PROD, BCHTECH, GEOMINING] (P/T & F/T up to U2016)
7 Thursday 28-06-18 SSLT [BIOMED, MCBTECH, PETCHEM] (P/T & F/T up to U2016)
8 Monday 02-07-18 F/T[PHARM + ANS)(up to U2016) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
9 Tuesday 03-07-18 F/T [FORESTRY+AGRIC ECONS +CROPS] (up to U2016) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
10 Wednesday 04-07-18 F/T MBBS/ANAT/PHYSIOL/NURS (up to U2016) at COLLEGE BOARD ROOM
11 Thursday 05-07-18 F/T BCH + PIC (up to U2016)
12 Monday 09-07-18 F/T PSB + PHY +AEB (up to U2016)
13 Tuesday 10-07-18 F/T MTH/GEOL/MCB (up to U2016)
14 Wednesday 11-07-18 F/T MKT/HOSP/FIN (up to U2016)
15 Thursday 12-07-18 F/T ACCT/MGT  (up to U2016)
16 Monday 16-07-18 F/T DAE/EDF (up to U2016)
17 Tuesday 17-07-18 F/T EDC/EDP (up to U2016)
18 Wednesday 18-07-18 F/T EDM/KHE (up to U2016)
19 Thursday 19-07-18 F/T SOC/ECONS (up to U2016)
20 Monday 23-07-18 F/T GEM  + PAS (up to U2016)
21 Tuesday 24-07-18 F/T LCS/FAD/MUS (up to 2016
22 Wednesday 25-07-18 F/T TA + PHL + FLL (up to 2016)
23 Thursday 26-07-18 F/T EST/RCS/HDS (up to 2016)
24 Monday 30-07-18 F/T CIVIL/ELECT/MECH/MECHA (up to 2016)
25 Tuesday 31-07-18 F/T CHEM/GAS/PET/ENVIR (up to 2016)

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:

Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

VENUES:  Faculty Common Rooms (OR Space provided by Faculty)

TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION

REQUIREMENTS:

ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)

ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)

ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)

MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE (in case of name change)

BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is controvertible)

Confirmation of result from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

STATEMENT OF RESULTS

PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES

CERTIFICATE VERIFICATION COMMITTEE

14TH May, 2018

UNIPORT 24th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule Out , noreply@blogger.com (Terkuma John) , 2018-05-22 14:47:26

Comments Section